Tag Archives: Take out

Domino’s Pizza Offers Gluten-Free Pizza…Sort Of

- Editor’s Note: While Domino’s Pizza’s new offering is made from certified gluten-free crusts, manufacturing processes cannot allow the company to guarantee that cross contamination does not occur. Glutenfreeworks.com does not recommend consuming gluten to people with any type of gluten sensitivity, whether or not they are diagnosed celiac disease. ANN ARBOR, Mich., May 7, 2012 — Domino’s Pizza is ...

Read More »