Michelle Rutan Kalamazoo MN USA 0 269 342 1533 mcrutan@myway.com


Gail Thurnau Albert Lea MN USA 0 507-391 1674 gthurnau1184@charter.net

Sharon McCarty Elgin MN USA 0 507 876 2441

Barbara Wojcik White Bear Lake MN USA 0 651-653-4523 barbara1760@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.com

Chris Ripka Cottage Grove MN USA 0 651 768 7231 csripka@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.org

Linda Niedecken Clio USA 0 810 687 0076 rlniedecken@aol.com

Linda Bicum Rapid City USA 0 231 322 2811 bicum@torchlake.com

Sandra Cartwright Traverse City MI USA 49685 231-947-8324 scarttc@aol.com

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Michigan, Resource Unit 2084

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Joan Carley Stevensville MI USA 0 269-429-5103

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Michigan, Resource Unit 2088

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Aileen Rashott Midland MI USA 0 989 835 8747 rashott@chartermi.net