John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang – Columbus

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Terry Bradley 3097 Summit Street Columbus OH USA 43202 614-263-6541 614-365-4110 tbradley@infinet.com


John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mary Kay Sharrett 700 Children Drive Columbus OH USA 43205 614-722-3093 mksharrett@aol.com

Cindy Koller-Kass Solon OH USA 0 440-248-6671 glutenfree1@yahoo.com.

Chapter website: www.clevelandceliac.webs.com

Heather Cline, Region 2 Director Oklahoma City OK USA 0 405-235-1715 region2director@csaceliacs.org www.okceliac.com

Therese Semonin Akron OH USA 0 330-608-8436 tsemonin1@neo.rr.com

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – CSA Indiana, PA Chapter 130

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Floe Boston Blairville PA USA 0 724 459 3701 boston@gmail.com

Denise Ramey Hamilton OH USA 0 513-887-7153 pebbs1@fuse.net www.cinciceliac.com

Juli Becker Oakes ND USA 0 701-742-2738

Bev Messner OH USA 0 419-589-5972 bevmessner@aol.com

Patricia Berger Raleigh NC USA 0 919-844-6733 Ipberger@bellsouth.net