Mary P. Neville South Park PA USA 0 412-833-9510 pghceliac@comcast.net www.pittsburghceliacs.com


John Libonati

Central Oregon Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lynelle Thomas 2442 NW Marken Bend OR USA 97701 541-389-1731 lynelle_thomas@cocc.edu

Sherryl Cornett Cincinnati OH USA 0 513-688-0610 sherryl@cinci.rr.com www.cinciceliac.com

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Ohio, Resource Unit 169

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Sandra Leonard Fairborn OH USA 0 937-878-3221 thebaker30@sbcglobal.net

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Monica Hrabowy 663 Laurel Ridge Drive Gahanna OH USA 43230 614-337-1833 ehrabowy@aol.com

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang – Columbus

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Terry Bradley 3097 Summit Street Columbus OH USA 43202 614-263-6541 614-365-4110 tbradley@infinet.com

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mary Kay Sharrett 700 Children Drive Columbus OH USA 43205 614-722-3093 mksharrett@aol.com

Cindy Koller-Kass Solon OH USA 0 440-248-6671 glutenfree1@yahoo.com.

Chapter website: www.clevelandceliac.webs.com

Heather Cline, Region 2 Director Oklahoma City OK USA 0 405-235-1715 region2director@csaceliacs.org www.okceliac.com

Therese Semonin Akron OH USA 0 330-608-8436 tsemonin1@neo.rr.com