Rose Marie Butera Pittston PA USA 0 570-655-0728 rosemariebutera@gmail.com


Clare Quigley, M.S. Ed., Founder/ Director PA USA clare@celiacsofeasternpa.com www.celiacsofeasternpa.com

Rita Herskovitz Wynnewood PA USA 0 610-642-9351 herskovitz@email.chop.edu

Barbara Jandisevitz Gaston SC USA 0 803-926-8757 bjandri@myexcel.com

John Libonati

ACS Whoo Sprue Group – Philadelphia

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Laura Sposito 1211 Tree Street Philadelphia PA USA 19148 215-336-5004

Gary Powers, CSA President Easton PA USA 0 610-438-0205 president@csaceliac.org

Brenda Shilling, Director of NFS Indiana Regional Medical Center Indiana PA USA 15701 bshilling@indianarmc.org

John Libonati

GIG of Harrisburg

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Linda L. Weller Harrisburg PA USA 17105 717-520-9817 harrisburg@gluten.net www.harrisburgceliacs.org

Beverly Kistler Allentown PA USA 0 610-776-1178 bkistler@rcn.com

John Libonati

ACS Danville City Support Group – Pennsylvania

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Elaine M. Jeffreys R.R. #6, Box 143 C Danville PA USA 17821 717-275-0654