Brenda Shilling, Director of NFS Indiana Regional Medical Center Indiana PA USA 15701 bshilling@indianarmc.org


GIG of Harrisburg

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Linda L. Weller Harrisburg PA USA 17105 717-520-9817 harrisburg@gluten.net www.harrisburgceliacs.org

Beverly Kistler Allentown PA USA 0 610-776-1178 bkistler@rcn.com

ACS Danville City Support Group – Pennsylvania

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Elaine M. Jeffreys R.R. #6, Box 143 C Danville PA USA 17821 717-275-0654

Mary P. Neville South Park PA USA 0 412-833-9510 pghceliac@comcast.net www.pittsburghceliacs.com

Central Oregon Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lynelle Thomas 2442 NW Marken Bend OR USA 97701 541-389-1731 lynelle_thomas@cocc.edu

Sherryl Cornett Cincinnati OH USA 0 513-688-0610 sherryl@cinci.rr.com www.cinciceliac.com

Celiac Sprue Association – Ohio, Resource Unit 169

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Sandra Leonard Fairborn OH USA 0 937-878-3221 thebaker30@sbcglobal.net

Gluten Free Gang

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Monica Hrabowy 663 Laurel Ridge Drive Gahanna OH USA 43230 614-337-1833 ehrabowy@aol.com

Gluten Free Gang – Columbus

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Terry Bradley 3097 Summit Street Columbus OH USA 43202 614-263-6541 614-365-4110 tbradley@infinet.com