Posts Tagged ‘Support Groups’

 

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Colorado, Denver Chapter #17

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Gina Meagher Golden CO USA 0 303 279 9382 gmeagher@mines.edu www.geocities.comcsadenver


Marsha Bishoff Washington IL USA 0 309-444-7415 marshaceliac@juno.com

Chaula Hopefisher Pittsfield MA USA 0 413-499-4380 hopefisher@chaula.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – New Mexico, Southern NM

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Susan Pieper NH USA 0 (575) 522-8182 spieper@huntel.com

Sarah Overholt Pantego NC USA 0 252-943-6689 smo1006@ecu.edu

John Libonati

American Celiac Family Support Group of Rhode Island

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Linda Monahan 155 Resevoir Road Pascoag RI USA 2859 401-568-6110 lnmonahan@aol.com

Deborah Kemper Salem VA USA 0 540-389-6010 djkemper@comcast.net

Marion White CA USA 0 310-514-3773 marionwhite792@sbcglobal.net

Laurie Monical Keokuk, Iowa MS USA 0 319 524 5390 lmonical@interlinklc.net

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – South Dakota

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Don Range SD USA 0 605-721-5429