Posts Tagged ‘Support Groups’

 


Barbara Grow Pasco WA USA 0 509-545-6253 bgrow22@charter.net


John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Colorado, state coordinator

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mary Ann Peterson Highlands Ranch CO USA 0 303-683-1461 mapete1130@aol.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Michigan, Saginow Bay Region

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Marie Girard MI USA 0 (989) 362-5409 mdgirard@sbcglobal.net

Beverly Bauer Loudon TN USA 0 865-458-9181 bevbauer@charter.net

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Cel Kid Liason – Colorado

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Karin Parker Littleton CO USA 0 303 797 4808 arinparker@juno.com

Les Doti NY USA 0 (631) 513-9521 ldoti@verizon.net www.suffolkcountyceliacs.gov

Karen Cadiz Manteca CA USA 0 209-823-3211 centralvalleyceliacs@comcast.net

Brian Kelly, Chair Clearwater, FL FL USA 0 (727) 461-2765 bkelly1@tampabay.rr.com

Contacts:

President: Ramona Ryker   316 524-8837

Marty Weeks Wichita KS USA 0 316-684-4017 martyweeks@cox.net

Ramona Ryker Wichita KS USA 0 316 524 8837 elryker@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Wojcik White Bear Lake MN USA 0 651-653-4523 barbara1760@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.com