Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 


Linda Pickett Howell NJ USA 0 732-206-0997 vpickett@optonline.net


Helen Morris DePere WI USA 0 920-337-9235 hbmorris1369@sbcglobal.net

Betsy Taylor, R.D. CA USA 0 (530) 587-1041 taylor_betsy@hotmail.com

Bonnie Scott Tyler TX USA 903-316-8764 bonnieandsteve@sprintmail.com

Jane Kendall HC 2 Box 95-S Payson AZ USA 85541 928-474-6707 akjk57@hotmail.om

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Colorado, Denver Chapter #17

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Gina Meagher Golden CO USA 0 303 279 9382 gmeagher@mines.edu www.geocities.comcsadenver

Marsha Bishoff Washington IL USA 0 309-444-7415 marshaceliac@juno.com

Chaula Hopefisher Pittsfield MA USA 0 413-499-4380 hopefisher@chaula.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – New Mexico, Southern NM

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Susan Pieper NH USA 0 (575) 522-8182 spieper@huntel.com

Sarah Overholt Pantego NC USA 0 252-943-6689 smo1006@ecu.edu