Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 


Carolee Hayward Amherst NH USA 3031 603-672-4024 carollee@realtyqueen.net


Alice Zinsmaster Bloomer WI USA 0 715-568-3311 qazinzy@bloomer.net www.madison.com/communities/gluten-free/

Isabella Porter CA USA 0 (805) 541-3360 areuaceliac@charter.net www.centralcoastceliacs.com

Trish Cyrs VA USA 0 (757) 495-9622 pcyrs@cox.net

Karen Cadiz Manteca CA USA 0 209-823-3211 centralvalleyceliacs@comcast.net

Brian Kelly, Chair Clearwater, FL FL USA 0 (727) 461-2765 bkelly1@tampabay.rr.com

Contacts:

President: Ramona Ryker   316 524-8837

Marty Weeks Wichita KS USA 0 316-684-4017 martyweeks@cox.net

Ramona Ryker Wichita KS USA 0 316 524 8837 elryker@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Wojcik White Bear Lake MN USA 0 651-653-4523 barbara1760@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.com

Linda Freeman NY USA 0 845-236-3939 Hudsonvalleyceliac@yahoo.com www.EatingWithout.com

Lorraine Weaver Pittsburgh PA USA 0 412-835-4983 lorraine.weaver@comcast.net www.pittsburghceliacs.com