Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 


Dan Davis NH USA 0 (603) 778-1938 djdavis107@comcast.net


Barb Hennings Madison WI USA 0 608 241 9510 bjhennings@aol.com www.madison.com/communities/gluten-free/

Gluten Intolerance Group – Texas, Lone Star GIG

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Sandra Klein Dallas TX USA 972-424-2307 president@dfwceliac.org www.dfwceliac.org

Celiac Disease Foundation – Utah, Logan/Ogden

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Marie Kawaguchi UT USA 0 (801) 732-9363

Kathleen Hemingway Barstow CA USA 0 760-253-7764 dkhemingway@san.rr.com

Celiac Sprue Association – Delaware, Support Group #66

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lisa Jumps Wilmington DE USA 0 302-798-9689 csa-usadelaware@comcast.net

Julia Griffith Manhattan KS USA 0 785-537-8526 ggriff@cox.net

Linda Niedecken Clio USA 0 810 687 0076 rlniedecken@aol.com

Ruth Wyman Syracuse/ Ithaca NY USA 0 315-463-4616 jwyman1@twcny.rr.com

Sherryl Cornett Cincinnati OH USA 0 513-688-0610 sherryl@cinci.rr.com www.cinciceliac.com