Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Michigan, Resource Unit 2088

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Aileen Rashott Midland MI USA 0 989 835 8747 rashott@chartermi.net


Marilyn Johnson, CSA State Coordinator Albuquerque NM USA 0 505-299-5283 marilynyi@comcast.net

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gang

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mary Kay Sharrett 700 Children Drive Columbus OH USA 43205 614-722-3093 mksharrett@aol.com

John Libonati

Salt Lake City Celiacs

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Sandi Bigelow UT USA 0 801-569-2274 sandib@owol.net

Brad & Melanie Dunlap CA USA 559-788-0820 MelanieDunlap@mylifeline.net

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Iowa, Resource Unit 2066

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Kristi Simmerman Waterloo IA USA 0 319-234-2104 simmerman@bigfoot.com

Johanna Edwards Toms River NJ USA 0 732-557-6242 jeme71@aol.com

Mary Mueller Green Bay WI USA 0 920-435-4861 cmueller6@new.rr.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Temecula

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Ramona Inman CA USA 0 (951) 676-0651 ramonacdf@aol.com

Trish Cyrs Chesapeake Lifestyle Center 800 Battlefield Boulevard, North Chesapeake VA USA 23320 757-312-6132 pcyrs@cox.net