Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 


Mimi Frerichs, Region 5 Director Kearney NE USA 0 308-234-1200 region5director@csaceliacs.org


Suzanne Comora Queensbury NY USA 0 518-792-6686 comora@capital.net

Rose Marie Butera Pittston PA USA 0 570-655-0728 rosemariebutera@gmail.com

William Locke (Region 4 Director) & Deborah Locke Midlothian VA USA 0 804-794-7476 rcsg@comcast.net

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Orange County

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Barbara Nielson CA USA 0 949-644-4966 Barbara126@cox.net

Glenda Worm

Baton Rouge LA USA 0 225-751-7980

pelinc1@bellsouth.net

Gary Powers Easton, PA NJ USA 0 610-438-0205 appowers14@earthlink.net

Laura Gossman Casper WY USA 0 307-259-4469 lgossman@vcn.com www.wyceliac.org

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Illinois, Northern Illinois

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Cheryl Plencner IL USA 0 (847) 791-1214 plencnerc@yahoo.com

John Libonati

CharlottesVILLI Celiac Support Group

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Andrea Masemer, RD Dining Conference Rooms at the UVAHS Main Hospital Charlottesville VA USA http://www.healthsystem.viginia.edu/internet/digestive-health/nutrition/celiac support.cfm