Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 

John Libonati

Austin Gluten-Free Friends

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Kay Stence 5604 Southwest Pkwy. #3113 Austin TX USA 78735 512-442-4008 kstence@marykay.com www.austinscdfriends.com


Melba Tschirley Spokane WA USA 0 509-922-4366 bobnmelbatee@juno.com

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Connecticut, New Haven #75

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Donna DiLalla Shelton CT USA 0 203-926-0927 gnhcg@sbcglobal.net www.connceliac.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Nevada, Carson City

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Roberta Jefferson Carson City NV USA 0 775-841-7877 robertajefferson@sbcglobal.net

Steve O,Connor Waco TX USA 0 254-399-0472 s88oconnor@sbcglobal.net

Sara Hinkle Charleston SC USA 0 843 402 1340 sara.hinkle@ropersaintfrancis.com

Trish Cyrs Chesapeake Lifestyle Center 800 Battlefield Boulevard, North Chesapeake VA USA 23320 757-312-6132 pcyrs@cox.net

William & Helen Foreman 7112 Lantana Terrace Carlsbad CA USA 92009 760-931-7809 bhforeman@webtv.net

John Libonati

GIG – East Florida Celiac Support Group

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Michael Jones Orlando FL USA 0 mjones@digital.net www.eastflceliac.com

Mary Mack-Jeansonne Baton Rouge LA USA 0 225-766-8872 celiacsbr@aol.com