Posts Tagged ‘Resources’

 

John Libonati

Salt Lake City Celiacs

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Sandi Bigelow UT USA 0 801-569-2274 sandib@owol.net


Brad & Melanie Dunlap CA USA 559-788-0820 MelanieDunlap@mylifeline.net

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Iowa, Resource Unit 2066

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Kristi Simmerman Waterloo IA USA 0 319-234-2104 simmerman@bigfoot.com

Johanna Edwards Toms River NJ USA 0 732-557-6242 jeme71@aol.com

Mary Mueller Green Bay WI USA 0 920-435-4861 cmueller6@new.rr.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Temecula

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Ramona Inman CA USA 0 (951) 676-0651 ramonacdf@aol.com

Trish Cyrs Chesapeake Lifestyle Center 800 Battlefield Boulevard, North Chesapeake VA USA 23320 757-312-6132 pcyrs@cox.net

Jennifer Shea Bianchi Snohomish WA USA 0 435 337 0475 jshea@bianchi.net

Steve Triani Colorado Springs CO USA 0 719-494-8567 celiacsteve@aol.com www.geocities.comppccsa

Laurie Monical Keokuk, Iowa IL USA 0 319 524 5390 Imonical@hamiltonschools.com