Posts Tagged ‘options’

 


This year Passover is from sundown on March 25 through April 1, which is great news for those who eat gluten free because a number of gluten-free products have started arriving on store shelves that are only available during Passover. Crackers, bars, macaroons, and cereal are the newest addition to the¬†Manischewitz¬†line of gluten-free products.25024a691138e4650bc6d859a3778192 (more…)