Archive for the ‘Wisconsin’ Category

 

  • Page 2 of 2
  • <
  • 1
  • 2

Helen Morris DePere WI USA 0 920-337-9235 hbmorris1369@sbcglobal.net


Heather Kelly Chilton WI USA 0 920 439 1536 mylane@tds.net

Bertha Steinwagner Unity WI USA 0 715 223 2075

Mary Peschke, RN, BSN Plymouth WI USA 0 920 893 9793 mpeschke@plymouth.k12.wi.us

Jody Menzel Brodhead WI USA 0 608-897-3016 jomenzel@yahoo.com

Barb Hennings Madison WI USA 0 608 241 9510 bjhennings@aol.com www.madison.com/communities/gluten-free/

Lynn Jiter Antigo WI USA 0 715-623-7254 lynnmariej@hotmail.com

Nancy Spencer Madison WI USA 0 608-274-7121 ncspencer@sbcglobal.net

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Wisconsin, Sheboygan County

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Eleanor Hass WI USA 0 920-565-6041 fehass@tds.net

  • Page 2 of 2
  • <
  • 1
  • 2