Archive for the ‘Wisconsin’ Category

 


Bev Zimmer Appleton WI USA 0 920-733-4308 bzimmer3@tds.net


Mary Lou Balts La Crosse WI USA 0 608-788-7398 baltskml@centurytel.net

Mackenzie Prast Menasha WI USA 0 920-886-0544 920 378 3478 (cell) kenz23@yahoo.com

Gina Pearse Melrose WI USA 0 608 488 2022 gmpearse@myway.com

Mary Mueller Green Bay WI USA 0 920-435-4861 cmueller6@new.rr.com

Kathleen Borner Cottage Grove WI USA 0 608-839-3540 kborner@aol.com www.madison.com/communities/gluten-free/

Helen Morris DePere WI USA 0 920-337-9235 hbmorris1369@sbcglobal.net

Heather Kelly Chilton WI USA 0 920 439 1536 mylane@tds.net

Bertha Steinwagner Unity WI USA 0 715 223 2075

Mary Peschke, RN, BSN Plymouth WI USA 0 920 893 9793 mpeschke@plymouth.k12.wi.us