Archive for the ‘Texas’ Category

 


Steve O,Connor Waco TX USA 0 254-399-0472 s88oconnor@sbcglobal.net


Frances Kelley, Chair Austin TX USA 0 512-301-2224 fkelley@austin.rr.com www.alamoceliac.org

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Texas, Resource Unit 3018

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Donna Moseley TX USA 0 806 353 9307 dmoseley66@cox.net

John Libonati

Gluten Intolerance Group – North Texas GIG

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Betty Barfield Fort Worth TX USA 0 817-577-0212 Betty.Barfield@aa.com www.northtexasgig.com

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Texas, CSA Resource Unit 3002

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Raquel DeAnda El Paso TX USA 0 915 533 8794 bonrache2@elp.rr.com

John Libonati

Austin Gluten-Free Friends

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Kay Stence 5604 Southwest Pkwy. #3113 Austin TX USA 78735 512-442-4008 kstence@marykay.com www.austinscdfriends.com

Windy Cannon Whitehouse TX USA 0 903-871-8213 wlcannon@suddenlink.net

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gatherings – Corpus Christi

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lari Jo Wallace-Johnston, Chair 5433 Fresno Drive Corpus Christi TX USA 78411 361-852-3934 larijo@earthlink.net

John Libonati

Gluten Intolerance Group – Texas, Lone Star GIG

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Sandra Klein Dallas TX USA 972-424-2307 president@dfwceliac.org www.dfwceliac.org

John Libonati

Gluten Free Gatherings – Corpus Christi

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Susan M. Revier, Secretary 217 Alta Plaza Corpus Christi TX USA 78411 361-855-6810 jandsrevier@msn.com