Archive for the ‘Pennsylvania’ Category

 

  • Page 2 of 2
  • <
  • 1
  • 2

Brenda Shilling, Director of NFS Indiana Regional Medical Center Indiana PA USA 15701 bshilling@indianarmc.org


Mary P. Neville South Park PA USA 0 412-833-9510 pghceliac@comcast.net www.pittsburghceliacs.com

Rita Herskovitz Wynnewood PA USA 0 610-642-9351 herskovitz@email.chop.edu

Beverly Kistler Allentown PA USA 0 610-776-1178 bkistler@rcn.com

John Libonati

Gluten Free Health Group – Jacobus – Pennsylvania

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Kathie Cavanagh 18 Valley Road Jacobus PA USA 17407 717-428-3859 kcavanagh@wellspan.org

John Libonati

GIG of Harrisburg

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Linda L. Weller Harrisburg PA USA 17105 717-520-9817 harrisburg@gluten.net www.harrisburgceliacs.org

Gary Powers, CSA President Easton PA USA 0 610-438-0205 president@csaceliac.org

  • Page 2 of 2
  • <
  • 1
  • 2