Archive for the ‘Support Groups’ Category

 


Nancy Spencer Madison WI USA 0 608-274-7121 ncspencer@sbcglobal.net


Jennifer Iscol CA USA 0 (707) 824-5830 iscol@aim.com www.NorthBayCeliacs.org

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Vermont, Montpelier

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Charity Smith Montpelier VT USA 0 (802) 229-9426 csmith0402@hotmail.com

William and Helen Foreman Carlsbad USA 0 760-931-7809 bhforeman@webtv.net

Melba Tschirley WA USA 0 509-922-4366 bobnmelbatee@juno.com http:celiacdisease.meetup.com78

Sharon Larson Tecumseh KS USA 0 785-379-0479 sharon-celiac-chapter46@cox.net

Chris Ripka Cottage Grove MN USA 0 651 768 7231 csripka@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.org

John Libonati

Gluten Free in West New York (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mike Lodico P.O. Box 24 North Tonawanda NY USA 14120 716-694-3287 glutenfree@adelphia.net

John Libonati

Central Oregon Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lynelle Thomas 2442 NW Marken Bend OR USA 97701 541-389-1731 lynelle_thomas@cocc.edu

Rose Marie Butera Pittston PA USA 0 570-655-0728 rosemariebutera@gmail.com