Archive for the ‘Support Groups’ Category

 

John Libonati

American Celiac Family Support Group of Rhode Island

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Linda Monahan 155 Resevoir Road Pascoag RI USA 2859 401-568-6110 lnmonahan@aol.com


Deborah Kemper Salem VA USA 0 540-389-6010 djkemper@comcast.net

Marion White CA USA 0 310-514-3773 marionwhite792@sbcglobal.net

Laurie Monical Keokuk, Iowa MS USA 0 319 524 5390 lmonical@interlinklc.net

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – South Dakota

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Don Range SD USA 0 605-721-5429

Lynne Raveling Bella Vista AR USA 0 479 855 4311 ljraveling@cox.net

Angeline Edgar MN USA 0 (218) 328-5731 rangeceliac@yahoo.com

Ellen Switkes 116 Fairview Avenue Piedmont CA USA 94610 510-655-0215 ellen.switkes@ucop.edu

John Libonati

Celiac Sprue Association – Connecticut, New Haven #75

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Beverly Lombardi Cheshire CT USA 0 203-272-9757 celiactreasurer@cox.net

Mary Jane Crabille Goshen IN USA 0 574-534-5984 mjcrabille@yahoo.com