Archive for the ‘California’ Category

 

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Ventura County

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Kathy Button CA USA 0 805-650-0520 venturaceliac@sbcglobal.net www.venturaceliac.org


Cecil Weed, State Coordinator 13471 Mart Lane Garden Grove CA USA 0 714-750-9543 bcweed@sbcglobal.net

Betsy Taylor, R.D. CA USA 0 (530) 587-1041 taylor_betsy@hotmail.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Inland Empire

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Kellee Shearer CA USA 0 909-242-8448 treshearer@aol.com

Kathleen Hemingway Barstow CA USA 0 760-253-7764 dkhemingway@san.rr.com

Suzanna Frieder CA USA 0 310-306-2331 sfrieder@earthlink.net http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/Los_Angeles_Celiac/

Sandra Milne San Diego CA USA 0 858v278 1413 shipmates2@mindspring.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Orange County

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Barbara Nielson CA USA 0 949-644-4966 Barbara126@cox.net

William and Helen Foreman Carlsbad USA 0 760-931-7809 bhforeman@webtv.net

Jan Pruitt Encinitas CA USA 0 760 436 6661 jepsquirt@juno.com