Archive for the ‘Resources’ Category

 


Sharon Larson Tecumseh KS USA 0 785-379-0479 sharon-celiac-chapter46@cox.net


Chris Ripka Cottage Grove MN USA 0 651 768 7231 csripka@comcast.net www.northlandceliacs.org

Gluten Free in West New York (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Mike Lodico P.O. Box 24 North Tonawanda NY USA 14120 716-694-3287 glutenfree@adelphia.net

Central Oregon Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG)

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Lynelle Thomas 2442 NW Marken Bend OR USA 97701 541-389-1731 lynelle_thomas@cocc.edu

William Locke (Region 4 Director) & Deborah Locke Midlothian VA USA 0 804-794-7476 rcsg@comcast.net

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Orange County

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Barbara Nielson CA USA 0 949-644-4966 Barbara126@cox.net

Glenda Worm

Baton Rouge LA USA 0 225-751-7980

pelinc1@bellsouth.net

Gary Powers Easton, PA NJ USA 0 610-438-0205 appowers14@earthlink.net

Laura Gossman Casper WY USA 0 307-259-4469 lgossman@vcn.com www.wyceliac.org

Celiac Disease Foundation – Illinois, Northern Illinois

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Cheryl Plencner IL USA 0 (847) 791-1214 plencnerc@yahoo.com