Archive for the ‘Resources’ Category

 


Steve O,Connor Waco TX USA 0 254-399-0472 s88oconnor@sbcglobal.net


Mary Mueller Green Bay WI USA 0 920-435-4861 cmueller6@new.rr.com

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – California, Temecula

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Ramona Inman CA USA 0 (951) 676-0651 ramonacdf@aol.com

Trish Cyrs Chesapeake Lifestyle Center 800 Battlefield Boulevard, North Chesapeake VA USA 23320 757-312-6132 pcyrs@cox.net

William & Helen Foreman 7112 Lantana Terrace Carlsbad CA USA 92009 760-931-7809 bhforeman@webtv.net

John Libonati

GIG – East Florida Celiac Support Group

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati

Michael Jones Orlando FL USA 0 mjones@digital.net www.eastflceliac.com

Mary Mack-Jeansonne Baton Rouge LA USA 0 225-766-8872 celiacsbr@aol.com

Kenny King Ocean Springs MS USA 0 228-872-0491 graphicsman1@hotmail.com

Lila T. Barbes Staten Island NY USA 0 718-984-8547

Gary Powers, CSA President Easton PA USA 0 610-438-0205 president@csaceliac.org