Print This Post Print This Post
[Gluten Free Works Health Guide. Click here!]

Starbucks Allergen Information – You Would Not Believe What Contains Gluten

You stop into Starbucks for a cup of coffee. Coffee is safe, right? Then you see all the delicious flavors: Caramel Macchiato, Caffee Mocha, Maple Macchiato.

Are they all gluten-free? Which ones? How about a simple hot chocolate?

Find out here in Starbuck’s allergen list. You’ll be surprised what we can and cannot have.

By the way, neither the Caramel Macchiato nor the Maple Macchiato are gluten-free!

About John Libonati

John Libonati
Author Information: John Libonati, Philadelphia, PA Publisher, Glutenfreeworks.com & The Gluten Free Works Health Guide. Editor & Publisher, Recognizing Celiac Disease.
x

Check Also

Gluten-free Products Set to Hit Store Shelves in June and July

New gluten-free products have become quite common these days, which is definitely a good thing for those ...

Kettle Cuisine Discontinues Gluten-Free Frozen Soups

Sad news as Kettle Cuisine announces they are discontinuing their delicious line of individually packaged ...

Gluten-free Apple Cinnamon Chex Arriving on Store Shelves Soon

  General Mills has added another flavor of gluten-free Chex to its lineup: Apple Cinnamon.  This addition ...

>

close

Gluten Free Works

Membership 


People worldwide are joining us so they can be a:

GLUTEN FREE PRO

  • dot-circle-o
    Exclusive Discounts, Coupons and Samples!
  • dot-circle-o
    Member Only Content, Newsletters and Updates!
  • dot-circle-o
    Get Expert Tips and Advice So You Can Get Well & Stay Healthy!
  • dot-circle-o
    Almost 2,000 Articles, Recipes and Reviews Since 2005!