Archive for December 20th, 2009

 

John Libonati

Celiac Disease Foundation – Wyoming, Central

December 20th, 2009 by John Libonati


Karla Bollinger WY USA 0 (307) 332-5003 ckbollinger@squawcreekranch.com


Ray Bieber Powell WY USA 0 307-754-9213 bieber@bresnan.net

Carol Watne Powell WY USA 0 307-754-9378 astrorn@tritel.net

Jill Smith Powell WY USA 0 307-754-2058 seatonjill@directairnet.com

Laura Gossman Casper WY USA 0 307-259-4469 lgossman@vcn.com www.wyceliac.org

Lynn Jiter Antigo WI USA 0 715-623-7254 lynnmariej@hotmail.com

Jody Menzel Brodhead WI USA 0 608-897-3016 jomenzel@yahoo.com

Bertha Steinwagner Unity WI USA 0 715 223 2075

Helen Morris DePere WI USA 0 920-337-9235 hbmorris1369@sbcglobal.net

Mary Mueller Green Bay WI USA 0 920-435-4861 cmueller6@new.rr.com